about us
About Us
The name and concept of "yellow pages" came about in 1883, when a printer in the United Sates working on a regular telephone directory ran out of white paper and used yellow paper instead. Since then the Yellow Pages brand and its "walking fingers" trademark has become synonymous with connecting buyers and sellers worldwide.
 
Egypt Yellow Pages, now known in Egypt as Yellow Media, was established in 1988 with one branch, 15 employees, and until the year 2,000 only offered a printed version of its Yellow Pages.
 

Today, Yellow Media employs over 400 teammates in nine offices across Egypt (7 in Cairo, 1 in Mansoura and 1 in Alexandria). Our in-house developed digital platforms, including YP.egDalili.com.eg, apps and more, generate over 50,000,000 visits a year, connecting our over 5,000 advertisers to buyers.
 
 
Proudly, we were the first Google and Facebook Ad partners in Egypt and continue to deliver effective advertiser campaigns on Google, YouTube, Facebook and Instagram. We are also an offical Google My Business Partner in Egypt to ensure our advertisers are prominently represented on Google Search and Maps; a service we offer our customers free of charge.
 

Moreover, Yellow Media is the business listing data provider for Orange 8000, Vodafone 2121 and Etisalat 7070. We also contractually share our data with Google thereby benefiting our advertiser base through a broad spectrum of buyer-search platforms.
 
 
Our services also include complete website solutions, video creation and much more.

© 2019 Egypt Yellow Pages Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

معلومات عنا
معلومات عنا
جاء اسم ومفهوم "يلوبيدجز" في عام 1883. وقتها كانت هناك مطبعة في الولايات المتحدة تقوم بطباعة دليل التليفون العادى على الورق الأبيض وعندما نفذ الورق الأبيض بدأت الطباعة على الورق الأصفر بدلاً منه. ومنذ ذلك الحين وأصبحت "يلوبيدجز" مصحوبة بالعلامة التجارية "الأصابع المتحركة" معنى واحد يمثل حلقة الوصل التى تربط المشترين والبائعين في جميع أنحاء العالم.
 
تأسست "يلو بيدجز مصر" المعروفة الآن في مصر باسم يلوميديا عام 1988 وكان لديها فرع واحد فقط يعمل به ١٥ موظف، وحتى عام 2000 كانت تقوم بتوفير دليل يلوبيدجز المطبوع فقط.
 
واليوم عدد العاملين فى يلوميديا وصل لأكثر من 400 موظف في 9 مكاتب في جميع أنحاء الجمهورية (7 منهم في القاهرة الكبرى، 1 في المنصورة و1 في الإسكندرية). تحصل منصاتنا الرقمية والتى تضم YP.eg و Dalili.com.eg والتطبيقات وغيرها من المنتجات على أكثر من ٥٠ مليون زيارة سنوياً، وتربط بين 5000 معلن لدينا ومشترين جادين. 
 
نفخر أيضا بأن نكون أول شركاء لكل من جوجل وفيس بوك في مصر ونواصل تقديم حملات فعّالة للمعلنين على جوجل ويوتيوب وفيس بوك وانستجرام. نحن أيضًا شريك Google My Business الرسمي في مصر- برنامج نشاطي التجاري على Google- وذلك لضمان تمثيل معلنينا بشكل بارز في بحث Google والخرائط؛ خدمة نقدمها لعملائنا مجانا.
 
علاوةً على ذلك، فإن يلوميديا تقوم بتوفير قاعدة بيانات الشركات لـ موبينيل 8000 وفودافون 2121 واتصالات 7070. كما أننا تعاقديا نشارك بياناتنا مع جوجل مما يعود بالإستفادة على قاعدة المعلنين لدينا من خلال التواجد على مجموعة واسعة من منصات البحث.
 
تشمل خدماتنا أيضًا حلول متكاملة لإنشاء المواقع الإلكترونية وتصوير الفيديو والكثير من الخدمات التسويقية الأخرى.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة © 2020 يلوبيدجز مصر المحدودة